-Sinfonia Agridulce by Mexican Institute of Sound

-Trigger by Maluca

-Invaders by Tentacles

-Tu Loco Loco y Yo Tranquilo (Roberto Roena Cover) by Buscabulla

-Ese Hombre Es El Che Guevara by Alberto Iglesias 

-Landscape by Alberto Iglesias 

-Crosses by Jose González

-The Body Breaks by Devendra Banhart

-Won’t You Come Over by Devendra Banhart

-Para Arriba by Jacinto de Yeah

-El Pescador by Banda Magda

-Mentalidad Televisiva by Los Prisioneros

-Me Vieron Cruzar by Calle 13

-Cuna De Vida by Making Movies

-Moviembre (El Bigote) Instr. by G-Flux

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.