If you love the music as much as your love our show, then you’re in luck. At the start of each week, we’ll be sharing the songs featured in our latest episode.

This week we feature the music highlighted in Out of Sight.

Warning: you might become obsessed with an artist or two.

The Playlist

“Tomorrow No Sorrow” by Chris Jones

“Cumbia De Sal” by Jungle Fire

“Ciudad De Nadie” by Peliroja

“Harrow” by Breakdown Brass

“Debajo De La Noche” by Centavrvs

“No Vacancy” by Nortec Collective

Sudakaizbeautiful” by DJ Raff

“Camino Verde” by Nortec Collective Presents: Bostich+Fussible

“Efori” by Jungle Fire

“Chiquita Milagrosa” by Centavrvs

“Cumbia Bichera (Tremor Mix)” by El Remolón

“La Cosecha” by Nicola Cruz

“Puente Roto” by Nicola Cruz

To view the full playlist on Spotify, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.