If you love the music as much as your love our show, then you’re in luck. At the start of each week, we’ll be sharing the songs featured in our latest episode.

This week we feature the music highlighted in No Money More Problem$.

Warning: you might become obsessed with an artist or two.

The Playlist

“Cartagena” by Sonido Del Principe

“Ziraffa” by Nate Mars

“Adiós Morena” by Rio Mira

“Lose Yourself” by Eminem

“B-Boy Stance” by DJ Raff

“Andino” by Fauna

“Juego de amor” by Mula

“Viene de Mi” by La Yegros

“Happy Hour” by M.A.K.U SoundSystem

“Vestido” by El Remolón ft. Lido Pimienta

“Adiós Morena (Kaleema & Chancha Via Circuito Remix)” by Rio Mira

“Por Eso” by Centavrvs ft. Denise Gutiérrez

“Métele Mano” by Chico Mann

“This Love” by Chico Mann

“Battle Life” by DJ Raff

“Colibria (History of Colour Remix)” by Nicola Cruz

To view the full playlist on Spotify, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.