If you love the music as much as your love our show, then you’re in luck. At the start of each week, we’ll be sharing the songs featured in our latest episode.

This week we feature the music highlighted in Rest in Segregation.

Warning: you might become obsessed with an artist or two.

The Playlist

“Basta Ya (Todos Somos Inmigrantes) (feat. Lido Pimienta)” by El Remolón

“El Tren” by Natalia Clavier

“Sudakaizbeautiful” by DJ Raff

“Libelula (Tremor Mix)” by Latinsizer

“Constitución (Amanecer Mix)” by El Remolón

“Still Waters” by Dave Ellis

“Por Donde Andaba” by Centavrvs

“Querida Madre” by Los Hacheros

“Dorada” by Elastic Bond

“Despertar” by Federico Aubele

“Rumbera” by Systema Solar

“Lluvia” by Mateo Kingman

“Un Lugar” by Elastic Bond

“Lolita La Cumbiambera (Negro Dub Remix)” by Andres Landero

To view the full playlist on Spotify, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.