If you love the music as much as your love our show, then you’re in luck. At the start of each week, we’ll be sharing the songs featured in our latest episode.

This week we feature the music highlighted in Detained.

Warning: you might become obsessed with an artist or two.

The Playlist

“Tambo” by Animal Chuki

“Un Lugar” by Federico Aubele

“Efori” by Jungle Fire

“Ant” by Tremor

“La Palabra” by DJ Bitman

“Puente Roto (EVHA Remix)” by Nicola Cruz

“Bicho de Luz” by Frikstailers

“Chalupa” by Jungle Fire

“No Más” by Ana Tijoux

“Prender el Alma” by Nicola Cruz

“Cholito Jr.” by Animal Chuki

“La Curandera” by Elastic Bond

“Polen” by Animal Chuki

“Nocturno” by El Remolón

“Adiós Morena (Nicola Cruz Remix)” by Rio Mira

To view the full playlist on Spotify, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.