If you love the music as much as your love our show, then you’re in luck. At the start of each week, we’ll be sharing the songs featured in our latest episode.

This week we feature the music highlighted in Inside MS-13.

Warning: you might become obsessed with an artist or two.

The Playlist

“Colibria (Ninze & Thomash Remix)” by Nicola Cruz

“Popcorn” by DJ Raff

“Ze Bula (Chancha Via Circuito Remix)” by Figura

“Orinoco” by Dembowsky

“Eloy Ending” by Noam Hassenfeld

“Cumbia Bichera (Tremor Mix)” by El Remolon

“Pintar el Sol (Chancha Via Circuito Remix)” by Mariam Garcia & Alicia Solans

“Ponte en Off” by POOOW!

“Cumbion de las Aves” by Chancha Via Circuito

“Libelula (Tremor Remix)” by Latinsizer

To view the full playlist on Spotify, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.