If you love the music as much as your love our show, then you’re in luck. At the start of each week, we’ll be sharing some of the songs featured in our latest episode.

This week we feature some of the music highlighted in Dismantling DACA.

Warning: you might become obsessed with an artist or two.

The Playlist

“Cumbia Bichera – Tremor Mix” by El Remolón

“Polen” by Animal Chuki

“Debajo de la Noche” by Centavrvs

“Diario de Viaje” by Federico Aubele

“Vagar” by La Yegros

“In a Perfect World” by Elastic Bond

“Cumbiachamuyo” by Frikstailers

“Confluencia” by El Búho, Barrio Lindo

“Interludio Agua” by Ana Tijoux

“Sanación” by Nicola Cruz

“Colibria” by Nicola Cruz

“Cumbia del Olvido” by Nicola Cruz

To view the full playlist on Spotify, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.